Coxhoe Primary School

Believe and Achieve

0191 3770294

Holiday Dates

 

 

2019/2020 School Year

Schools open:  Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn half-term holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
Spring half-term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Easter: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
Summer half-term: Friday 22 May to Tuesday 2 June 2020
Summer: Tuesday 20 July 2020

In addition, school will be closed for Teacher Training days: 3rd September, 22nd May & 1st June, Monday 20th July

Please note - the early May bank holiday is on Friday 8th May

Please follow the link to see 2020/21 holiday dates however this will not include teacher training days- https://durham.gov.uk/article/2207/School-holiday-and-term-dates